Past Presidents

Post thumbnail

Past President President Year Ist Council (1949-52) CA. G.P. Kapadia* 1949-52 IInd Council (1952-55) CA. G. Basu* 1952-53 CA. S. Vaish* 1953-54 CA. N.R. Mody* 1954-55 IIIrd Council (1955-58) CA. C.S. Sastri* 1955-56 CA. S.P. Chopra* 1956-57 CA. S. Vaidyanath Aiyar* 1957-58 IVth Council (1958-61) CA. S. Vaidyanath Aiyer* (Upto 5th Feb. 1959) 1958-59 CA.…

Read More List Of ICAI Past Presidents From 1949 TO Till date